Philadelphia Phillies WRAK Broadcast Schedule

Broadcasts Sponsored By:

May 2017

Monday, May 1 @ CHI 7:30 8:05

Tuesday, May 2 @ CHI 7:30 8:05

Wednesday, May 3 @ CHI 7:30 8:05

 

Friday, May 5 WSH 6:30 7:05

Saturday, May 6 WSH 6:30 7:05

Sunday, May 7 WSH 2:00 2:35

 

Tuesday, May 9 SEA 6:30 7:05

 

Friday, May 12 @ WSH 6:30 7:05

Saturday, May 13 @ WSH 6:30 7:05

Sunday, May 14 @ WSH 1:00 1:35

 

Tuesday, May 16 @ TEX 7:30 8:05

Wednesday, May 17 @ TEX 7:30 8:05

 

Friday, May 19 @ PIT 6:30 7:05

Saturday, May 20 @ PIT 3:30 4:05

Sunday, May 21 @ PIT 1:00 1:35

 

Monday, May 22 COL 6:30 7:05

Tuesday, May 23 COL 6:30 7:05

Wednesday, May 24 COL 6:30 7:05

 

Friday, May 26 CIN 6:30 7:05

Saturday, May 27 CIN 3:30 4:05

Sunday, May 28 CIN 1:00 1:35

 

Monday, May 29 @ MIA 6:35 7:10

 

Tuesday, May 30 @ MIA 6:35 7:10